Technology

  •  
     
    Tune in here school days @ 8:59 AM EST/EDT for the RebX Show live!
    We suggest you watch full screen.
    You may watch the recorded show on our YouTube Channel.
     
    The Technology Team
     

     Supporting world class "Rebel" learning with technology

    Superintendent and Administrator over Technology 

    Carlos Gildemeister  585.968.2650 cgildemeister@mycrcs.org

    Chief Technology Officer Jay Morris 585.808.3603  jmorris@mycrcs.org

    Electronic Equipment Technician  Paul Austin  585.968.2650 

    ext 4431 paustin@mycrcs.org

    Technology Integration/Instruction

    Chris Cappelletti 585.968.2650 ext. 4213 ccappelletti@mycrcs.org

    Technology Integration Specialist - STEa*M Teacher

    Eric Talbot 585.968.1760  etalbot@mycrcs.org


    Technology Support Technician   Chris Barr  585.968.2650 ext 4429 cbarr@e1b.org

     
    Technology Support Technician Jim Juiliano  585.968.2650 ext 4143 jjuiliano@e1b.org
     

     Technology Support Technician Derek Chase  585.968.1760 ext 3137 dchase@e1b.org

    Technology Support Technician   Gina Baker  585.968.2650 ext 4429 gbaker@e1b.org

     

     

Related Files