Technology

  •  
     
    Tune in to the RebX Show!
    We suggest you watch full screen.
    You may watch the recorded show on our YouTube Channel.
     
    The Technology Team
     

     Supporting world class "Rebel" learning with technology

    ------------------------------------------------------

    Superintendent and Administrator over Technology

      Carlos Gildemeister  585.968.2650 cgildemeister@mycrcs.org

    ------------------------------------------------- 

    Chief Technology Officer

    Chris Cappelletti 585.968.2650-ext-4213 ccappelletti@mycrcs.org

    ----------------------------------------------- 

    Electronic Equipment Technician 

    Paul Austin  585.968.2650-ext-4431    paustin@mycrcs.org

    ------------------------------------- 

    Technology Integration Specialist-STEa*M Teacher

     Tracey Knavel 585.968.1760 tknavel@mycrcs.org

    ----------------------------------

    Electronic Equipment Technician

       Chris Barr  585.968.2650-ext-4429 cbarr@mycrcs.org

    ........................................................

    Electronic Equipment Technician

    Noah Pfeiffer 585.968.1760-ext-3137 npfeiffer@mycrcs.org

    ---------------------------------------------- 

     Technology Support Technician

     Greg Lampack 585.968.1760-ext-3137   glampack@e1b.org

     

     

     

Related Files