• Mark Neu

    Mark Neu

    Board Member - President

     

    9154 Health Camp Road

    Cuba, NY

     

    Email: neu.mark@yahoo.com

    716-307-2576

    Term Ends: June 30, 2019

  •  

    Dave Crowley

     

    David Crowley

    Board Member - Vice-President

     

     44 South Street

    Cuba, NY

     

    Email:  hiker44@roadrunner.com

    585-968-2783

     Term Ends: June 30, 2023

  • Aileen Sirianni

     

    Aileen Sirianni

    Board Member

     

     9102 Jackson Hill Road

    Cuba, NY

     

    Email: Aileen.Sirianni@yahoo.com

    585-968-3609

    Term Ends: June 30, 2020

  • Casey Linderman

     

    Casey Linderman

    Board Member

     

    94 West Main Street

    Cuba, NY

     

     Email: cjlinderman@verizon.net

    585-968-9202

     Term Ends: June 30, 2019

  • Gary Wight

     

    Gary Wight

    Board Member

     

    42 East Main Street

    Cuba, NY

     

     Email: gwight13@yahoo.com

    585-968-3895

     Term Ends:   June 30, 2022

  • Paul Young

     

    Paul Young

    Board Member

     

    6359 Rte 305

    Black Creek, NY

     

    Email: pdyoung6359@gmail.com

    585-968-5291

    Term Ends:  June 30, 2021

  • Todd Morehouse

     

    Todd Morehouse

    Board Member

     

    281 Kinney Hollow Road

    Cuba, NY

     

     Email:  tjmorehouse_73@yahoo.com

    716-353-2611

    Term Ends:  June 30, 2020