Home of the Rebels

  • Rebel

    Cuba Rushford Athletics

    Athletic Director 

    Chris Cappelletti

    ccappelletti@mycrcs.org

    Cell #: 716-378-0067

     

  • Varsity Football Coach - Dave Wild   dwild@mycrcs.org

    Cross Country Coach - Dave Volz   dvolz@mycrcs.org

    Girls Varsity Soccer - Aaron Wight   sro@mycrcs.org

    Boys Varsity Soccer - Nick Perillo   nperillo@mycrcs.org

    Girls Volleyball Coach - Mary Keseler

    Boys Varsity Basketball - Bryce Ryan   bryan@mycrcs.org

    Girls Varsity Basketball - Aaron Wight   sro@mycrcs.org

    Head Track Coach - Dave Volz    dvolz@mycrcs.org

    Softball Coach - Mary Keseler

    Tennis Coach - Jeff Howe   jhowe@mycrcs.org

     

     

    Comments (-1)

Mr. Cap's Twitter

  • Chris Cappelletti  

    Athletic Director

    ccappelletti@mycrcs.org

    School Phone: 585-968-2650  ext. 4111

    Cell:716-378-0067