Support

  • The Technology Team

     Supporting world class "Rebel" learning with technology

    Interim Superintendent and Administrator over Technology

    Carlos Gildemeister  585.968.2650 cgildemeister@crcs.wnyric.org

    Technology Manager Jay Morris 585.808.3603  jmorris@crcs.wnyric.org

    Electronic Equipment Technician  Paul Austin  585.968.1760 ext 3137 paustin@crcs.wnyric.org

    Technology Support Technician Elvin Graham  585.968.2650 ext 4452 egraham@e1b.org

    Technology Support Technician Brian Spencer  585.968.2650 ext 4452 bspencer@e1b.org

    Technology Support Technician   Christie Barr  585.968.2650 ext 4452 cbarr@e1b.org
Macbook parts1.jpg