Jury Members

Youth Court Members

  • Youth Court Members

    Youth Court members are made up of High School Students who have applied and complete required training. These students receive school community service which looks good on work or college resumes and they obtain valuable public speaking skills that will help them in their future. Also, students involved will gain awareness and knowledge of the criminal justice system and how the laws are enforced.

    2016- 2017 Youth Court Members

    Returning Members:

     Reyna Baker*, Grace Bichler*, Sabrina Claus*, Elana Emersom*, Riley Howe*, Sarah Stolberg*, Natalie Burt*, Hannah Fuller*, Kelsey Pierce*, Brooklyn Auman*, Jason Gabler*, Sophia Gildemeister*, Gavin Michalski*, Ben Seigel*, Andrew Alles, Breanna Austin, Erin Bradley, Jack Benham, Alyssa Bump, Madison Goldsmith, Kyle Goodman*, Justice Herrick, Ryan Higley, Grant Jones, Megan Mattison, Delaney Morris*, Maddyson Nugent*, Vansh Patel, Gavin Ponka, Madison Whitcher, Connor Whitney, Alyssa Scott*, Katherine Austin, Catherine Becker, Angelina Belcer, Caileigh Bump, Benjamin Frank, Aubree Freeman, Lucas Moshier, Bailey Rouse, Tucker Rouse*, Averi Saulter, Autumn Seifert, Grace Stolberg, Roman Tomasi.  

    New Members:




    * Indicates a Senior member of Youth Court